708 N 17th Street
Birmingham AL 35203
205-583-4654
[+] GET DIRECTIONS

Contact

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Birmingham City Credit Union
708 N 17th Street
Birmingham AL 35203

Phone
(205) 583-4654 (Office)
(205) 583–4835 (Fax)

Email

Deborah Loggins
dloggins@bhamcitycu.org

Christie Williston

vwilliston@bhamcitycu.org

Suzy Parks

sparks@bhamcitycu.org

Amanda T. Wood

awood@bhamcitycu.org

Jennie Lane

jlane@bhamcitycu.org

Sarah Kate Higgins

skate@bhamcitycu.org

Hours
Open Monday through Friday
8:00 AM To 4:00 PM
Closed all City holidays

Closed every day for  lunch
1:30 P.M. – 2:00 P.M.

Team

Deborah Loggins – Manager
Christie Williston – Asst. Manager
Suzy Parks – Loan Officer
Amanda T. Wood – Loan Officer
Jennie Lane – Teller
Sarah Kate Higgins – Teller

 

SECURITY NOTICE

Do not send sensitive information via this form or by email. Sensitive information includes Usernames, Passwords, Social Security Number, Date of Birth, Card Numbers, Account Numbers or any other information that could be considered confidential.

Return to top of page